2021 NCAA Softball Awards


The CT Eliminators is proud to announce all of the major award winners throughout the major NCAA Softball conferences. Congrats to all our alumni! Click on the image to the right to see all of our award winners!

Morgan Perry - St Anselm's College

NCAA Division II East All-Region Team,

NE10 Pitcher of the Year,

NE10 First Team All-Confernce

Brooke Matyasovsky - ECSU

Little East Conference Player of the Year

Little East Conference First team All-Conference

All-Region First team

Jana Sanden - University of Connecticut

Big East Conference Player of the Year

Big East Conference First team All-Conference

Kaitlin Paterson - CCSU

NEC Gold Glove Award

NEC First team All-Conference

Katelyn Lipsky - Mitchell College

NECC Second team All-Conference

NECC All-Rookie Team

Anna-Marie Groskritz - Rider University

MACC All-Rookie team

Morgan Tuscano - SCSU

NE-10 All-Rookie team

Maria Moccio - Umass Lowell

America East All-Conference 2nd Team, and All-Academic

Madeira Alexander - Salisbury University

Third-Team All Atlantic Region Team

First team C2C All Conference

Scholar Athlete of the Year, C2C 

Third-Team All Region Team

First team All Conference

Olivia Hemstock - Penn College


Girls Fastpitch Softball serving CT and beyond.