The Eliminators organization is proud to announce the Class of 2020 ladies who have committed to playing softball at the NCAA collegiate level. We are very proud that our girls will be representing friends, family, and coaches of the CT Eliminators at the next level!

Emma Gorham - Southern CT State University - DII

Angela Barresi - Southern CT State University - DII

Abby Wells - University of Bridgeport - DII 

Jana Sanden - University of Connecticut - DI

Anna-Marie Groskritz - Rider University - DI

Mollie Charest - Manhattan University - DI

Payton Sharon - Quinnipiac University - DI 

Emily Tarko - Post University - DII 

Kali Lawrence - Tufts University - DIII

Erin Girard - Trinity College - DIII

Taylor McDermott - Curry College - DIII

Katelyn Lipsky - Mitchell College - DIII

Tori McGraw - Quinnipiac University - DI

Girls Fastpitch Softball serving CT and beyond.