The Eliminators organization is proud to announce the Class of 2019 ladies who have committed to playing softball at the NCAA collegiate level. We are very proud that our girls will be representing friends, family, and coaches of the CT Eliminators at the next level!

Cy Gonzalez - Quinnipiac- DI
Aliya Catanzarita - Hofstra - DI

Lauren Card - University of Hartford - DI 

Gigi Russo - Assumption College - DII

Dominique Highsmith - Central CT State  University - DI

Angie Ramada 

Ava Gladwin

Janelle Franklin

Bernie Kingsbury

Albertus Magnus College - D III

Samantha Scott - Southern CT State University - DII

Sara Fallon - Muhlenberg College - Division II

Anna-Marie Groskritz - Rider University - Division I

Katryna Dukeheart - Bowdin College - Division III​

Sydney Sanden - UMass Boston - Division III

Alexis Falcigno - Johnson and Whales University - Division III

Brooke Gottshall - Eastern CT State University - Division III

Girls Fastpitch Softball serving CT and beyond.